Get Latest Tweaks via Facebook, Twitter, Google+ & FeedBurner
    Subscribe:
    Subscribe Twitter Facebook

    Sunday, February 12, 2012

    Delete facebook account permanently

    SOCIALIZE IT →

    delete facebook account permanently

    If you deactivate your account from your Security Settings page, your profile (timeline) and all information associated with it disappears from the Facebook service immediately. People on Facebook will not be able to search for you or view any of your information.



    In case you want to come back to Facebook at some point, we save your profile (timeline) information (friends, photos, interests, etc.) so that your account will look just the way it did when you left. A lot of people deactivate their accounts for temporary reasons and expect their profiles (timelines) to be there when they return to the service.

    If you do not think you will use Facebook again and would like your account deleted, keep in mind that you will not be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the content or information you have added.

    would like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log in to your account and then submit your request here.


    0 comments:

    Post a Comment